Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
First time visiting Rockwell office, the staff was absolutely amazing.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. Explained everything in a good amount of detail, especially my options. Didn’t feel like they were trying to sell or push anything onto me that I didn’t want or need. Very competent staff and doctors.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
It was the best experience I ever had in a doctor visit. They removed all fears I had and made me very comfortable. Wished all visit were this good.
Zaiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I had bad anxiety about the procedure and they helped me realize that it was not that bad.
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional practice, everything is well Coordinated and flows really well, from X-rays to the consult really great team.
Cassandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
THIS DUDE IS OFF THE CHAIN! THE BEST EVER!
Nia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good practice. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dionna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great service.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Rockwell and his staff. Courteous, professonal and so friendly! He really listens and it's clear he wants the best for his patients.
Karl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Everything went great, the team made me very comfortable from the time I walked in the door. Highly recommended.
Jouseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service. Everybody is professional and friendly
TRAVIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rockwell cares about his patients and provides excellent care. All the staff and assistants are professional and courteous. Highly recommended.
Callen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Had our initial consultation to have my son’s wisdom teeth removed later this summer.Dr. Rockwell and his staff could not have been kinder or more helpful! He and his staff are informative and put my son completely at ease.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Phenomenal service
Kaia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional and incredibly caring office!
Marshall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff is excellent and the moment you walk in until the moment you leave Dr. Rockwell very clear and straight for he cares for his patience I was comfortable from the start I would recommend him to anyone.
Antonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Rockwell and his team are always highly professional, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend the practice.
Lily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Such a good first time experience! Everybody from the time you walked in the door was so nice and helpful. Dr. Rockwell in the consultation really took his time and nicely explained everything!
Ruby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
My experience have been very pleasant my treatment was sucessful and the place always clean know long time wait
Phil H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I tripped on the way In And had a small hash on my forehead. Dr. Rockwell and his staff jumped in and provided appropriate first aid and rescheduled my consultation for a week away. Service above and beyond the expected.