Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very satisfied with the whole experience!
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful!
Jo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Experienced, excellent, and friendly
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
A very kind man. I recommended him to my husband and he loved him. I brought my friends recently to get fillers.. and they loved him!
Harvey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very nice office and a great bedside manner from Dr. Rockwell. He explained the situation in understandable terms and fully answered each and every question I had. I hope to not need to see Dr. Rockwell many times in my life, but the times I do, I know it will be pleasant.
Antoinette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Wonderful !! Staff and doctor are very nice and very professional
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are excellent!!!!
Neilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Prompt, organized, patient oriented, comfortable, skillful service from the staff through to to the surgeon. Much recommended!!
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Awesome
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
This was literally the best dental experience I have experience in a very long time the staff was very friendly very knowledgeable very helpful very polite and then came the doctor he was very polite he listen to my concerns and my issues without cutting me off he made me feel like He was concerned about my issues with my teeth he assured me that he will take very good care of me and all of my issues with my tooth that I’ve been dealing with for years I must say I found my new dental service thank you
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Rockwell explained the procedure carefully. Staff was friendly and professional.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Rockwell extracted my upper right rear molar. The work was thorough and professional. The doctor explained the steps he was taking through out the procedure. I only experienced minor pain and bleeding on the day of the surgery and no pain or bleeding the day after. Well done.
Yvette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Ok. Felt rushed by staff who assisted with me before the doctor came in. Kept asking questions that was on the forms was completing. Basically duplicating info. I realize why she was doing g that, but if they needed info that quickly, perhaps they should email forms prior to your appointment.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Rockwell and his team are amazing! I would easily recommend them to anyone. The level of care, engagement, and expertise was above and beyond. I didn't enjoy having to have my procedure done, but they made it so much better. 10/10, no notes!
Quentin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Rockwell and the staff made my son and me feel at ease and made us laugh. Great and welcoming atmosphere.
Devon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Welcoming team of people who care.
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Rockwell and his staff were absolutely amazing! This is definitely the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I was really nervous but they were all so reassuring. They let me watch Netflix which helped me calm down. They clearly explained every part of the procedure. They even had Vaseline ready for my Sahara desert lips after the procedure was finished! It may seem like a small gesture but I'm not sure other surgeons would've recognized how important that is for these 'ethnic' lips of mine lol. I'll definitely spread the good word about this practice.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Admitting the fact of having wisdom teeth extracted was not something I was looking forward too. From the consultation with Dr Rockwell and his team to the procedure and adding in daily phone calls and reminders, I was thoroughly cared for, informed, treated with the highest level of professionalism that I could have ever imagined. Dr Rockwell and his team are amazing! I feel great and I highly recommend Dr. Rockwell and his team any day, all day!!!
Sherika L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The office was tidy. The staff was very courteous. I understood thoroughly what my issues/options were during my appointment.
Mansfield W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional