Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

98 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mita C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Rockwell is just amazing. He is kind and compassionate. And his surgical expertise - excellent. He took time to talk to me, explain my options to me and gave me time to think it through. When he finally did my surgery, it was quick, pain free and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Rockwell. And his follow up has been so thorough!
Ulrike M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and was very happy from the immediate response to my emergency message to the friendly and efficient way I was treated by the staff to the professional way I was treated by Dr. Rockwell. Excellent work!
Fatima B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent Patient Service. Quick Efficient and Effective!
Faith W.
Submitted 11/16/21
the whole staff is very sweet & Dr Rockwell is very skilled and attentive. def recommended
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always pleasant!
Lataunya W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Rockwell was very caring and thoughtful!!!
Brandie B.
Submitted 11/03/21
If you have to have oral surgery , this is the place you want to be. I have had years of stressful and sometimes horrific dental visits, so I know an excellent practice when I visit. Don’t hesitate you will be in the best hands possible.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Easy, casual, compassionate team, no pain. Dr Rockwell and team Rock!
Meika B.
Submitted 10/21/21
From consultation to aftercare, this is the best possible service. The entire staff is professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Rockwell is phenomenal. He is knowledgeable, experience and possesses an incredible bedside manner. My procedure was performed with minimal pain and they consistently checked in on me during recovery. If going to the dentist causes you anxiety, this is the place for you.
Lady G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Nice
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Mary L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Extremely personable and friendly
Willie J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr rockwell is a top notch oral surgeon, with great chairside manner. Staff is friendly and puts you at ease. Comfortable office atmosphere.
Kris H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rockwell is always the best. I get my filler from him and my husband got his dental implant. Love him!!
ANOA S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional. Dr. Rockwell and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They took the time to explain everything clearly.
Angelica H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Rockwell is awesome. He is patient and happy to answer any questions. He has great energy. I am pleased!
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great staff , super friendly , explained all the procedures that needed to be done ver clearly . They also provided options fir care ! An amazing experience
Jeanna K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fast response- quick with answers- good communicator. Beautiful/clean facility
Samuel P.
Submitted 09/17/21
First time there. The experience was great. Met some new friends. One higence from my school, buffalo. Dr. Damion from west Virginia. My son went way. A small world. Had a great visit, and doc.did an awesome job. Thank you!!!
Rose L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent from start to finish! Dr. Rockwell has the best bedside manner and expertise.