Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

73 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aseelah M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I had a wonderful time
Rodney H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing experience I would recommend everyone to come here Dr.Rockwell is awesome!!!
James D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are so friendly and awesome. He is competent, kind, thorough, helpful, extraordinary in all respects. What a great asset to Atlanta!
Tahereh B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great professional service wonderful friendly staff I definitely recommend it to all my friends
Christina A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Rockwell is seriously one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. He is so calm and yet so professional, I am so blessed to be under his care! His staff is A+ as well. Always there to answer my questions (never get annoyed if I ask the same thing lol) just a great establishment! I would recommend this place to anyone! You’ll get great service and a beautiful smile.
Quentin T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Orderly, hospitable, and entertaining all to help distract you from the complicated procedures that are executed with as little pain as possible.
Jeweldine M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr.Rockwell and his staff were very caring and polite. My experience in the chair was very good very little discomfort. Overall it was good.
April E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience with my wisdom teeth extractions. Dr Rockwell was attentive, courtesy and fast. The customer service before and after was amazing!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good
Alexandria W.
Submitted 06/27/21
My wisdom teeth removal and post op care has been nothing but superb! From the front desk staff, to the assistance and Dr.Rockwell; everything was/is an amazing experience! Will recommend!
Husani S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly staff that has no problems answering any questions. Very enjoyable experience despite the fact that I was there to get an implant. :)
Michael B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fast, friendly & courteous
Susan A.
Submitted 06/13/21
I was attended to by a staff that was very attentive and caring. The atmosphere in the office was warm and inviting.
Rubin P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience, everyone was really nice.
Galit L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was very professional, very friendly and accommodating
April E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Beautiful office and great service
Harshal V.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Rockwell and staff are very friendly, caring and good at what they do.
Karla C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great staff everything's always a great friendly vibe!
Isabelle B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Efficient, professional and courteous. My only suggestion would be to a little more clear on post-op instructions and meds.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are consummate professionals. Learning that you have to have a tooth pulled is hard info to digest, however they made the experience quite bearable from start to finish with several follow-ups. I feel as if Dr. Rockwell & staff sincerely care about their work and my overall oral health and well-being.