Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

83 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Rockwell is awesome. He is patient and happy to answer any questions. He has great energy. I am pleased!
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great staff , super friendly , explained all the procedures that needed to be done ver clearly . They also provided options fir care ! An amazing experience
Jeanna K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fast response- quick with answers- good communicator. Beautiful/clean facility
Samuel P.
Submitted 09/17/21
First time there. The experience was great. Met some new friends. One higence from my school, buffalo. Dr. Damion from west Virginia. My son went way. A small world. Had a great visit, and doc.did an awesome job. Thank you!!!
Rose L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent from start to finish! Dr. Rockwell has the best bedside manner and expertise.
Robyn H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Easy and excellent
George E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great staff. Very professional. Great doctor.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Team is very efficient and the office is extremely clean
Jeweldine M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always an excellent visit very informative
Seprenia G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone was very professional and nice loved my experience.
Aseelah M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I had a wonderful time
Rodney H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing experience I would recommend everyone to come here Dr.Rockwell is awesome!!!
James D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are so friendly and awesome. He is competent, kind, thorough, helpful, extraordinary in all respects. What a great asset to Atlanta!
Tahereh B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great professional service wonderful friendly staff I definitely recommend it to all my friends
Christina A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Rockwell is seriously one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. He is so calm and yet so professional, I am so blessed to be under his care! His staff is A+ as well. Always there to answer my questions (never get annoyed if I ask the same thing lol) just a great establishment! I would recommend this place to anyone! You’ll get great service and a beautiful smile.
Quentin T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Orderly, hospitable, and entertaining all to help distract you from the complicated procedures that are executed with as little pain as possible.
Jeweldine M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr.Rockwell and his staff were very caring and polite. My experience in the chair was very good very little discomfort. Overall it was good.
April E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience with my wisdom teeth extractions. Dr Rockwell was attentive, courtesy and fast. The customer service before and after was amazing!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good
Alexandria W.
Submitted 06/27/21
My wisdom teeth removal and post op care has been nothing but superb! From the front desk staff, to the assistance and Dr.Rockwell; everything was/is an amazing experience! Will recommend!