Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

56 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great staff everything's always a great friendly vibe!
Isabelle B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Efficient, professional and courteous. My only suggestion would be to a little more clear on post-op instructions and meds.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are consummate professionals. Learning that you have to have a tooth pulled is hard info to digest, however they made the experience quite bearable from start to finish with several follow-ups. I feel as if Dr. Rockwell & staff sincerely care about their work and my overall oral health and well-being.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 12/18/20
The staff was ready for me before I got there. I went straight to the back after signing brief paperwork. This oral surgeon is the best. As soon as he began, he was already finished.
George E.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great staff
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Incredible staff. Very kind and explained my surgical needs in laymen’s terms that were easy for me to understand. Dr. Rockwell made me feel heard and comfortable!
Keldreca T.
Submitted 11/05/20
If you’re anxious about going to the dentist this is the place to go. Dr. Rockwell will make you feel confident in his abilities and you will leave feeling like you’re being taken care of by a family member. Highly recommend.
Lejla A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Robert S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Without question, the best dental experience I've ever had. The people are all pleasant, helpful, and assuring. The enviornment is top notch as well. Dr. Rockwell has all the excellent qualities you would want and expect. His patience and expertise has eliminated my long standing fear of dental visits. Both he and his staff made my experience outstanding. Thank You Dr. Rockwell & Staff!!!!!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/19/20
First off the staff was great I was so scared when I went for my surgery and they made me very comfortable and assured me I would be good and Dr Rockwell was so gentle and smooth during surgery I didn’t even know when the tooth was being pulled out and I had about 5 pulled so if you’re nervous about the dentist you should try this office out everybody I came in contact with was great!!!
Maimuna G.
Submitted 09/16/20
From the moment I walked through the door, I was overwhelmed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They were patient, informative, and very personable. A very pleasant visit to the dentist. 
Nikki W.
Submitted 09/13/20
They are great!
Alana P.
Submitted 08/12/20
I loved my experience with Dr. Rockwell. He’s super sweet and funny and creates a positive environment when the situation may be stressful/scary like a wisdom teeth removal. My recovery was quick and essentially painless. I really appreciate how kind he and his team were!!
Bryan W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Experience. Dr. Rockwell and his staff did an excellent job. Top notch group . I highly recommend!
Isabelle B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly, professional, fast consultation.
Faith J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Nice staff and professional
Jacquel C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love Roger and Dr.Rockwell! This office is impeccable.
Lauren M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I've only had great experiences in Dr. Rockwell's office with him and the whole staff! The surgery itself went extremely well thanks to his team and made sure to check on my progress throughout the week. He is calm, comforting, and so knowledgeable that I didn't feel silly asking questions and completely trust his assessments. I'd recommend his office to everyone!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Rockwell was very thorough and just all around awesome! He explained exactly what he was going to do before and during my tooth extraction. He made me feel at ease during the entire process! Awesome service and care!