Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Namreh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Rockwell an Staff are very nice and Professional. I would highly recommend for oral care.Thanks a lot for all you do.Ms. Namreh O. Handy.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I feel well cared for by Dr. Rockwell and his staff. Always professional. That k you.
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Seriously... excellent customer care!
Francesco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Wisdom teeth removal. High professional staff in a friendly and reassuring environment. Absolutely recommended.
Sauliha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
From the receptionist to Dr. Rockwell himself, my experience was amazing. They are extremely professional, and wonderfully kind. Dr. Rockwell has an amazing ability to explain dental concepts that may be slightly confusing. He has a wonderful personality and is very knowledgeable. His willingness to answer any questions made me super comfortable when asking them.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The staff is very nice and made me feel comfortable also Mr.Rockwell was so kind and did awesome job.
Ryan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Such friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone I encountered was kind and explained my procedure/treatment in detail and happily answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Demoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
From the location, to the staff, to the information, everything was great. Dr. Rockwell was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient with all of my needs. As busy as I’m sure he is, he allowed me to ask a million questions. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone i know.
Evan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very thorough and listened to me as I explained my experiences with my issue.
Jalen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Professional, attentive and outstanding customer service provided. Their follow-up was timely and informative. I would highly recommend Rockwell Oral Surgery. As a final note, I was given a referral for three different oral surgeons. I selected Rockwell because of their online customer rating. They did not disappoint!
Hart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I’d do it all over again if I had the choice. Dr. Rockwell and his staff make the entire process easy and pain free. I had a coronectomy and the process was actually very easy, the only pain I experienced was the few weeks afterward my tooth was healing. I highly recommend his practice!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very smooth experience with tooth extraction. They are pros. I was in and out the door in 30 min.
Jaelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Friendly, professional staff! I would certainly recommend friends and family to this practice. You are in good hands.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
All the staff are pleasant and really nice people! Dr. Rockwell is phenomenal! He makes you feel at ease in a dentist's office, even when facing the prospect of cancer. Definitely recommend this practice!
Nayyinah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I must say, my dental appointment with Dr. Rockwell and his team; was the best dental procedure l ever experienced. Total care. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Rockwell. He’s brilliant.
Fortes A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very prompt! Very professional! Very friendly! Great vibes in the office overall! Only 4 stars because I left my mask in the room. I returned 5min later to retrieve it & it was gone. Remember to check for all personal items before you leave!
Johnathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Damion was very attentive and made sure all my questions were answered about the procedure. He was very reassuring and I felt like I was in good hands. The other staff in the office were also positive and helpful.
Jade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Rockwell’s practice took all the anxiety away from getting my wisdom teeth out. All the staff from reception, to assistants, to the doctor himself - they’re all so kind and thorough.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I recently had my last visit with Dr. Rockwell. I must say that all visits with him and his staff were always very professional as well as informative about my procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Rockwell for any dental surgeries you may need.
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
1st expert oral surgeon. Walked me thru process.expert results for 1st implant, awaiting 2nd healing. Good chair side manor. Excellent support staff.my go to oral surgeon.