Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

49 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lejla A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
Robert S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Without question, the best dental experience I've ever had. The people are all pleasant, helpful, and assuring. The enviornment is top notch as well. Dr. Rockwell has all the excellent qualities you would want and expect. His patience and expertise has eliminated my long standing fear of dental visits. Both he and his staff made my experience outstanding. Thank You Dr. Rockwell & Staff!!!!!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/19/20
First off the staff was great I was so scared when I went for my surgery and they made me very comfortable and assured me I would be good and Dr Rockwell was so gentle and smooth during surgery I didn’t even know when the tooth was being pulled out and I had about 5 pulled so if you’re nervous about the dentist you should try this office out everybody I came in contact with was great!!!
Maimuna G.
Submitted 09/16/20
From the moment I walked through the door, I was overwhelmed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They were patient, informative, and very personable. A very pleasant visit to the dentist. 
Nikki W.
Submitted 09/13/20
They are great!
Alana P.
Submitted 08/12/20
I loved my experience with Dr. Rockwell. He’s super sweet and funny and creates a positive environment when the situation may be stressful/scary like a wisdom teeth removal. My recovery was quick and essentially painless. I really appreciate how kind he and his team were!!
Bryan W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Experience. Dr. Rockwell and his staff did an excellent job. Top notch group . I highly recommend!
Isabelle B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly, professional, fast consultation.
Faith J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Nice staff and professional
Jacquel C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love Roger and Dr.Rockwell! This office is impeccable.
Lauren M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I've only had great experiences in Dr. Rockwell's office with him and the whole staff! The surgery itself went extremely well thanks to his team and made sure to check on my progress throughout the week. He is calm, comforting, and so knowledgeable that I didn't feel silly asking questions and completely trust his assessments. I'd recommend his office to everyone!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Rockwell was very thorough and just all around awesome! He explained exactly what he was going to do before and during my tooth extraction. He made me feel at ease during the entire process! Awesome service and care!
Juliet B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very friendly staff. The wait time to see the docter was great. Doctor was professional and nice. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Val W.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Rockwell and all of his staff are polite and professional with a touch of personal care that I cannot put into words. All procedures were painless, with minimal aftercare. I usually have high anxieties anytime I have dental work and I can honestly say, no anxiety here. That’s after several tooth extractions and dental implants. Totally recommend Dr. Rockwell and his staff.
Tonisha W.
Submitted 06/01/20
Everyone was so friendly and professional here. I have never been comfortable at any dentist before, but Rockwell was the first. So glad I was referred here.
Darren D.
Submitted 05/13/20
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a fresh beautiful smile, I was recognized right away and treated with great respect! The staff in the back was just as amazing and made me very comfortable for my procedure! Dr. Rockwell was an amazing Dr. I would send anyone I know here that needs work done I’m very pleased with my turn out! Thank you Dr.Rockwell and staff you all were great
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very warm and friendly environment. Dr. Rockwell took his time and thoroughly explained the procedure to me to make sure that I was not only knowledgeable but comfortable as well.
Willie K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Rockwell and his team are very professional and accommodating. They ensure you have the full details of your procedures and have the answers for any other concerns you may have. They work to get you in and out as quickly as possible while making every effort to meet your needs. I would recommend them without hesitation.
James A.
Submitted 02/12/20
easy, fast, pleasant