Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly , warm and professional .
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Rockwell. When I walked in the office smelled amazing, even with my mask on. It’s very clean. Very convenient parking. They valet your parking if you’re unable to find street parking. The front desk admin was very pleasant and helpful. The dental assistant was very informative, patient, and kind. Dr. Rockwell was very thorough, informative, provided guidance, and pleasant. I was seen in a timely fashion and received a wealth of information in a short period of time. I was in and out in about 30-45 minutes. I had a lot of questions but they anticipated my questions and answered them before I asked, which was greatly appreciated. The itemized cost associated with my surgery, including benefits, was already prepared along with prescriptions that would be needed. The Rockwell office is very efficient all while ensuring you’re satisfied with your visit before you leave. I highly recommend them!
Jerlene U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Give you thorough information as to what he’s doing and care afterwards. People friendly. Any dental surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Rockwell.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Perfect
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent experience with Dr Rockwell, Explained issue, very personable and Reassuring. His staff, Taylor and Grace were very efficient and caring. I will highly recommend this office and am greatly pleased with Dr Gabriel’s referral ( and with Dr Gabriel).
Jouseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent. Everybody was super friendly and professional Through the procedure
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Rockwell and his team are absolutely amazing. They are kind and caring and do a great job at making you feel comfortable. Dr. Rockwell was attentive and professional. Normally I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental appointments and procedures but they made sure to take good care of me and I knew I was in good hands. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service for my consultation!
Deirdre G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Both staff and Dr Rockwells' service was and always excellent; kindness, courteous, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all my friends, family, and co-workers.
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Explains every step as he is working, I appreciate that.
Khwanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Great customer service
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Caring and professional staff.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Rockwell was kind and comprehensive. He made me feel listened to and fully explained my upcoming treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rockwell!
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service
Millicent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He is so kind and personable. Consummate professional. I wish I could clone him
Itaska W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Rockwell and his team was very professional.
Roy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Good - perfect procedure - worked well from beginning to end. Dr. Rockwell answered all my questions, explained procedure and was extremely patient and professional.
Brandi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were friendly and attentive
Jerlene U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent excellent service. Made sure patient was relaxed and comfortable. Had regret going to see Dr Rockwell for almost six months. I kept putting it off. Will highly recommend Dr Rockwell and his team from the time I arrived in office until the end of appointment for any oral surgery. Cannot forget the follow up call after the visit. Thank you, thank you!!