Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Had a tooth extracted. Procedure went well and gum healing quickly.
G "Boyd" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience with Dr. Rockwell and his staff.
Danyelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt very welcomed, and all my questions were answered! I felt very safe as well.
Martine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The staff here is very friendly and welcoming. I also love the modern approach to the office decor! Dr. Rockwell is amazing. He is a clear communicator, telling you before he performs surgery what he is going to do, then during,and even after, what he has accomplished. His manner is welcoming, caring and sensitive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rockwell and his staff for an oral surgery procedure. Since this can also bring out the jitters (surgery and all)… rest assured, you are in very capable hands here! Thank you Dr. Rockwell and staff for a seamless experience
Jameelah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I had an extraction at this office recently, and I must say the hospitality at Dr. Rockwell’s office is impeccable! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Rockwell & team!
BARBARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I really appreciated the attentive care by Dr. Rockwell and his staff. How rare it's become to actually have the doctor himself call pre-op to check on my readiness for surgery the next day! And during the surgery he really listened and made adjustments that made it much more comfortable for me. I was nervous and they were patient and kind. Thank you, Dr. Rockwell and Taylor!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My visit was very nice as it always is. Everyone in the office is pleasant and efficient.
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr.Damion is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist. Excellent customer service thank you
Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Rockwell is very attentive and exacting. He is an amazing physician, and I would highly recommend to anyone!
Hadley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Five stars!
Jouseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everybody was really friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable through the process
Kaia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and caring in this office. You will not regret making an appointment!
Quindrain H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Rockwell was excellent in doing my implant. Good chair side manner. Walked me thru entire procedure. Very little pain. Excellent!
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been putting off dental procedures for years..but I walked in and it felt like home. They are so comforting my anxiety didnt even flare up.cant wait to go back.
Dayvion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick, well taken care of
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good service thank you
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Rockwell & Staff are Amazing! Thank You! JS
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Absolutely love this establishment! They are so kind and spend the time with me explaining the procedures. I have gone for lip filler and Botox, my appointment is about 45minutes long. I feel they spend the time analyzing what is best for my facial features and pay attention to listen to what I am looking for. Great place! Second year going for a touch up!
Colleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great!!!!!!!!!