Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very welcoming and caring people.
Riana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was nice and knowledgeable
Liam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Rockwell and team were all very professional, friendly and efficient. We went in for our consultation on a Wednesday and it just so happened that there was an opening the next day. My son was in and out within 2 hours. The office called to check in on him and answered all my questions. So great to have such excellent care right in Virginia Highland.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
They made me feel very comfortable
Amiziyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Rockwell made me feel very comfortable for a first time visit with him. He made me aware of the services I wanted and was very helpful on making sure I had a great experience. I highly recommend him.
Alazre T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great service!! Nice and clean building and also they explained everything I need to know. I will definitely recommend people to come to this dentist.
Mistie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
First class team! Dr. Rockwell and his staff, from the front door to the exit are truly amazing. I could not ask for a better experience. It helps tremendously to hear explanations of what’s being done and what to expect during a procedure! I would recommend this office over and over again. Thanks!!
Roland G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic staff and Doctors
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very enjoyable from the entire staff. Excellent service
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Makes patients feel very comfortable
Mita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Rockwell is just amazing. He is kind and compassionate. And his surgical expertise - excellent. He took time to talk to me, explain my options to me and gave me time to think it through. When he finally did my surgery, it was quick, pain free and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Rockwell. And his follow up has been so thorough!
Ulrike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and was very happy from the immediate response to my emergency message to the friendly and efficient way I was treated by the staff to the professional way I was treated by Dr. Rockwell. Excellent work!
Fatima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent Patient Service. Quick Efficient and Effective!
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
the whole staff is very sweet & Dr Rockwell is very skilled and attentive. def recommended
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always pleasant!
Lataunya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Rockwell was very caring and thoughtful!!!
Brandie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
If you have to have oral surgery , this is the place you want to be. I have had years of stressful and sometimes horrific dental visits, so I know an excellent practice when I visit. Don’t hesitate you will be in the best hands possible.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Easy, casual, compassionate team, no pain. Dr Rockwell and team Rock!
Meika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
From consultation to aftercare, this is the best possible service. The entire staff is professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Rockwell is phenomenal. He is knowledgeable, experience and possesses an incredible bedside manner. My procedure was performed with minimal pain and they consistently checked in on me during recovery. If going to the dentist causes you anxiety, this is the place for you.
Lady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Nice