Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Extremely personable and friendly
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr rockwell is a top notch oral surgeon, with great chairside manner. Staff is friendly and puts you at ease. Comfortable office atmosphere.
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rockwell is always the best. I get my filler from him and my husband got his dental implant. Love him!!
ANOA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional. Dr. Rockwell and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They took the time to explain everything clearly.
Angelica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Rockwell is awesome. He is patient and happy to answer any questions. He has great energy. I am pleased!
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great staff , super friendly , explained all the procedures that needed to be done ver clearly . They also provided options fir care ! An amazing experience
Jeanna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Fast response- quick with answers- good communicator. Beautiful/clean facility
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
First time there. The experience was great. Met some new friends. One higence from my school, buffalo. Dr. Damion from west Virginia. My son went way. A small world. Had a great visit, and doc.did an awesome job. Thank you!!!
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent from start to finish! Dr. Rockwell has the best bedside manner and expertise.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Easy and excellent
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great staff. Very professional. Great doctor.
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Team is very efficient and the office is extremely clean
Jeweldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always an excellent visit very informative
Seprenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone was very professional and nice loved my experience.
Aseelah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I had a wonderful time
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing experience I would recommend everyone to come here Dr.Rockwell is awesome!!!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are so friendly and awesome. He is competent, kind, thorough, helpful, extraordinary in all respects. What a great asset to Atlanta!
Tahereh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great professional service wonderful friendly staff I definitely recommend it to all my friends
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Rockwell is seriously one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. He is so calm and yet so professional, I am so blessed to be under his care! His staff is A+ as well. Always there to answer my questions (never get annoyed if I ask the same thing lol) just a great establishment! I would recommend this place to anyone! You’ll get great service and a beautiful smile.