Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

37 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 12/07/19
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rockwell. He is so personable and explains things simply. He really takes the time to be sure you understand the process and you don’t feel like he is a rush to get to the next patient. Love him! Highly recommend his practice.
Reggie L.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rockwell for a molar implant and he’s been clear and honest through the whole process. During my most recent visit he found some inflammation due to bacteria in the adjacent tooth and instead of putting the implant in, he stopped and prescribed antibiotics to clear out the infection. He clearly has my best interest in mind.
Sandra I.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very efficient
Anita H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Rockwell is a great listener and compassionate with his work and considerate with his patients
Daphne E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience so far!
Kyle C.
Submitted 12/02/19
No problems
Dennis Y.
Submitted 12/01/19
Not much wait time. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. I had been terrible pain for 4 or 5 weeks. After one visit pain free and healing rapidlt. Thans.
Mistie J.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love this office! Dr. Rockwell and his entire team were very attentive and helped me relax for my procedure. The office is modern and comfortable, parking is convenient and everyone I came in contact with made me feel welcomed.
Elle C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Super friendly and competent staff. I really appreciate the time and attention given to explain our procedure! Amazing with Pediatric patients.
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctor Rockwell is very attentive, professional and personable. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Allison B.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff made me feel so comfortable the whole time!
Kelli B.
Submitted 11/15/19
AMAZING!!!
Sindre L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Best molar surgeon in the States surely. The gas was thinking also great. Lovely staff
Megan L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Rockwell and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish! I had a wisdom tooth extraction and biopsy done on a lesion behind my lower front teeth. Surgery went as smoothly as one could hope, and I was back on my feet the very next day! Surprising lack of swelling or pain to either site. Dr. Rockwell does a great job explaining everything, including the procedure, and clearly cares about each of his patients. Office is super clean, modern and staff are all very friendly and helpful. My only regret is that Dr. Rockwell can't be my regular dentist! Many thanks to all at Rockwell Oral & Facial Surgery! :)
Amire J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Rockwell and his staff are amazing. I would recommend this office to anyone thinking about having oral surgery.
Laquisha Rena S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I had the best experience with Dr. Rockwell and his staff! The professionalism, bedside manner, and his work - is unmatched. He’s very knowledgeable, precise, and wants to make sure his patients are comfortable. My recent dental surgery went extremely well -With minimal pain or swelling. The location is well kept & feels extremely warm + welcoming from the moment you enter the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Rockwell for all your oral surgery needs.
Julie C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone at the practice is knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. Dr. Rockwell gives very clear instructions about after care. Every visit has gone very well.