Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

159 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deirdre G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Both staff and Dr Rockwells' service was and always excellent; kindness, courteous, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all my friends, family, and co-workers.
Theresa J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Explains every step as he is working, I appreciate that.
Khwanda M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great customer service
Julie S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Caring and professional staff.
Natalie C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Rockwell was kind and comprehensive. He made me feel listened to and fully explained my upcoming treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rockwell!
Willie C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service
Millicent G.
Submitted 03/23/22
He is so kind and personable. Consummate professional. I wish I could clone him
Itaska W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Rockwell and his team was very professional.
Roy F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Good - perfect procedure - worked well from beginning to end. Dr. Rockwell answered all my questions, explained procedure and was extremely patient and professional.
Brandi P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were friendly and attentive
Jerlene U.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent excellent service. Made sure patient was relaxed and comfortable. Had regret going to see Dr Rockwell for almost six months. I kept putting it off. Will highly recommend Dr Rockwell and his team from the time I arrived in office until the end of appointment for any oral surgery. Cannot forget the follow up call after the visit. Thank you, thank you!!
Roy F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Had a tooth extracted. Procedure went well and gum healing quickly.
G "Boyd" L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great experience with Dr. Rockwell and his staff.
Danyelle W.
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt very welcomed, and all my questions were answered! I felt very safe as well.
Martine S.
Submitted 03/09/22
The staff here is very friendly and welcoming. I also love the modern approach to the office decor! Dr. Rockwell is amazing. He is a clear communicator, telling you before he performs surgery what he is going to do, then during,and even after, what he has accomplished. His manner is welcoming, caring and sensitive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rockwell and his staff for an oral surgery procedure. Since this can also bring out the jitters (surgery and all)… rest assured, you are in very capable hands here! Thank you Dr. Rockwell and staff for a seamless experience
Jameelah B.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had an extraction at this office recently, and I must say the hospitality at Dr. Rockwell’s office is impeccable! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Rockwell & team!
BARBARA N.
Submitted 03/06/22
I really appreciated the attentive care by Dr. Rockwell and his staff. How rare it's become to actually have the doctor himself call pre-op to check on my readiness for surgery the next day! And during the surgery he really listened and made adjustments that made it much more comfortable for me. I was nervous and they were patient and kind. Thank you, Dr. Rockwell and Taylor!
Karen M.
Submitted 03/03/22
My visit was very nice as it always is. Everyone in the office is pleasant and efficient.
Sara T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr.Damion is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist. Excellent customer service thank you
Meagan M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Rockwell is very attentive and exacting. He is an amazing physician, and I would highly recommend to anyone!