Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

197 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/08/22
My visit today was very good. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience will be really great once I get this tooth out
Benjamin K.
Submitted 07/30/22
Overall the experience as well as to be expected. I did receive follow up call. However because my phone blocks unknown calls it went to vm. And when I attempted to call the office it was 10 minutes before the office closed and no one answered. Two weeks later and I have fully recovered. The first couple of days were challenging and are behind me now. I am just used to having better contact with my providers whether it is during office hours or not.
Brandon B.
Submitted 07/23/22
easily one of the best experiences i've had with a medical professional ever.
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Rockwell worked with me for over one year to eliminate the terrible jaw pain that was sort of ruining my life. He instilled me with confidence that it would improve from the very start of treatment. He is always eager to answer all questions while explaining the reasons for steps taken along the way. The jaw pain is now completely gone. If I ever have a need for dental surgery, Dr. Rockwell is my go-to Oral Surgeon, without hesitation.
Kortney J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Rockwell is amazing!
Colette W.
Submitted 07/19/22
My first visit% consultation here Besides long wait time between Surgeon & Assistants,,, I highly recommend Dr Rockwell. Him and the entire team are Wonderful!
Vannorsdall Y.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Rockwell and his team were very attentive and thorough.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Rockwell and staff are knowledgeable and professional!
Phil H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional yet personal service. Highly recommended.
Tisa D.
Submitted 06/28/22
First time visiting Rockwell office, the staff was absolutely amazing.
Gregory F.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone is extremely welcoming and friendly. Explained everything in a good amount of detail, especially my options. Didn’t feel like they were trying to sell or push anything onto me that I didn’t want or need. Very competent staff and doctors.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was the best experience I ever had in a doctor visit. They removed all fears I had and made me very comfortable. Wished all visit were this good.
Zaiya H.
Submitted 06/14/22
I had bad anxiety about the procedure and they helped me realize that it was not that bad.
Gordon M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional practice, everything is well Coordinated and flows really well, from X-rays to the consult really great team.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 06/07/22
THIS DUDE IS OFF THE CHAIN! THE BEST EVER!
Nia M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good practice. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dionna B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great service.
Diana C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Rockwell and his staff. Courteous, professonal and so friendly! He really listens and it's clear he wants the best for his patients.
Karl P.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everything went great, the team made me very comfortable from the time I walked in the door. Highly recommended.
Jouseph D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service. Everybody is professional and friendly