Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

197 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRAVIS C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rockwell cares about his patients and provides excellent care. All the staff and assistants are professional and courteous. Highly recommended.
Callen R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Had our initial consultation to have my son’s wisdom teeth removed later this summer.Dr. Rockwell and his staff could not have been kinder or more helpful! He and his staff are informative and put my son completely at ease.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/07/22
Phenomenal service
Kaia H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional and incredibly caring office!
Marshall K.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff is excellent and the moment you walk in until the moment you leave Dr. Rockwell very clear and straight for he cares for his patience I was comfortable from the start I would recommend him to anyone.
Antonia B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Rockwell and his team are always highly professional, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend the practice.
Lily C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Such a good first time experience! Everybody from the time you walked in the door was so nice and helpful. Dr. Rockwell in the consultation really took his time and nicely explained everything!
Ruby T.
Submitted 05/02/22
My experience have been very pleasant my treatment was sucessful and the place always clean know long time wait
Phil H.
Submitted 05/02/22
I tripped on the way In And had a small hash on my forehead. Dr. Rockwell and his staff jumped in and provided appropriate first aid and rescheduled my consultation for a week away. Service above and beyond the expected.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly , warm and professional .
Kelli R.
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Rockwell. When I walked in the office smelled amazing, even with my mask on. It’s very clean. Very convenient parking. They valet your parking if you’re unable to find street parking. The front desk admin was very pleasant and helpful. The dental assistant was very informative, patient, and kind. Dr. Rockwell was very thorough, informative, provided guidance, and pleasant. I was seen in a timely fashion and received a wealth of information in a short period of time. I was in and out in about 30-45 minutes. I had a lot of questions but they anticipated my questions and answered them before I asked, which was greatly appreciated. The itemized cost associated with my surgery, including benefits, was already prepared along with prescriptions that would be needed. The Rockwell office is very efficient all while ensuring you’re satisfied with your visit before you leave. I highly recommend them!
Jerlene U.
Submitted 04/25/22
Give you thorough information as to what he’s doing and care afterwards. People friendly. Any dental surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Rockwell.
Robin C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Perfect
Robin C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent experience with Dr Rockwell, Explained issue, very personable and Reassuring. His staff, Taylor and Grace were very efficient and caring. I will highly recommend this office and am greatly pleased with Dr Gabriel’s referral ( and with Dr Gabriel).
Jouseph D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent. Everybody was super friendly and professional Through the procedure
Gail M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Rockwell and his team are absolutely amazing. They are kind and caring and do a great job at making you feel comfortable. Dr. Rockwell was attentive and professional. Normally I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental appointments and procedures but they made sure to take good care of me and I knew I was in good hands. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!
Taylor B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service for my consultation!
Deirdre G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Both staff and Dr Rockwells' service was and always excellent; kindness, courteous, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all my friends, family, and co-workers.
Theresa J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Explains every step as he is working, I appreciate that.