Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

197 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaia H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and caring in this office. You will not regret making an appointment!
Quindrain H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Willie J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Rockwell was excellent in doing my implant. Good chair side manner. Walked me thru entire procedure. Very little pain. Excellent!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been putting off dental procedures for years..but I walked in and it felt like home. They are so comforting my anxiety didnt even flare up.cant wait to go back.
Dayvion B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick, well taken care of
Sara T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good service thank you
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Rockwell & Staff are Amazing! Thank You! JS
Morgan L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Absolutely love this establishment! They are so kind and spend the time with me explaining the procedures. I have gone for lip filler and Botox, my appointment is about 45minutes long. I feel they spend the time analyzing what is best for my facial features and pay attention to listen to what I am looking for. Great place! Second year going for a touch up!
Colleen J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great!!!!!!!!!
Denise H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very welcoming and caring people.
Riana M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was nice and knowledgeable
Liam B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Rockwell and team were all very professional, friendly and efficient. We went in for our consultation on a Wednesday and it just so happened that there was an opening the next day. My son was in and out within 2 hours. The office called to check in on him and answered all my questions. So great to have such excellent care right in Virginia Highland.
Linda O.
Submitted 01/10/22
They made me feel very comfortable
Amiziyah P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Rockwell made me feel very comfortable for a first time visit with him. He made me aware of the services I wanted and was very helpful on making sure I had a great experience. I highly recommend him.
Alazre T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great service!! Nice and clean building and also they explained everything I need to know. I will definitely recommend people to come to this dentist.
Mistie J.
Submitted 12/14/21
First class team! Dr. Rockwell and his staff, from the front door to the exit are truly amazing. I could not ask for a better experience. It helps tremendously to hear explanations of what’s being done and what to expect during a procedure! I would recommend this office over and over again. Thanks!!
Roland G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic staff and Doctors
Linda N.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very enjoyable from the entire staff. Excellent service
Mary L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Makes patients feel very comfortable
Mita C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Rockwell is just amazing. He is kind and compassionate. And his surgical expertise - excellent. He took time to talk to me, explain my options to me and gave me time to think it through. When he finally did my surgery, it was quick, pain free and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Rockwell. And his follow up has been so thorough!