Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery

Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Poncey Highland/Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rockwell Oral and Facial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Rockwell and his staff were absolutely amazing! This is definitely the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I was really nervous but they were all so reassuring. They let me watch Netflix which helped me calm down. They clearly explained every part of the procedure. They even had Vaseline ready for my Sahara desert lips after the procedure was finished! It may seem like a small gesture but I'm not sure other surgeons would've recognized how important that is for these 'ethnic' lips of mine lol. I'll definitely spread the good word about this practice.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Admitting the fact of having wisdom teeth extracted was not something I was looking forward too. From the consultation with Dr Rockwell and his team to the procedure and adding in daily phone calls and reminders, I was thoroughly cared for, informed, treated with the highest level of professionalism that I could have ever imagined. Dr Rockwell and his team are amazing! I feel great and I highly recommend Dr. Rockwell and his team any day, all day!!!
Sherika L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The office was tidy. The staff was very courteous. I understood thoroughly what my issues/options were during my appointment.
Mansfield W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional
Branden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Excellent service inside and out! Greatly appreciated the hospitality in my time of need and pain!
Brianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff is extremely professional, the office is clean and sanitary. The doctor and his team were extremely friendly and had a great bedside manner. It took them no more than 20 minutes to do my procedure and they were extremely efficient even prior to my procedure.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Courteous staff, prompt service, c.lean facility. My consultation with Dr. Rockwell was friendly, professional, concise and pleasingly honest! Highly recommend.
Lisa M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Rockwell is very kind and knowledgeable. I came to him for TMJ that had recently gotten worse and was feeling like the night guards I’ve been using alone weren’t helping. His staff is a delight as well!
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and caring about my issues.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
So far... Amazing. The staff and Doctor are so kind and caring. I won't lie and say I'm still not afraid, because I have PTSD From past experiences, but I have FULL confidence in this office. They really do everything to put you at ease.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Phenomenal!
Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I received excellent care from Dr. Rockwell and his team. They very graciously listen to my various updates and historical theories—
Cleophas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff and doctor were absolutely AWESOME for my son’s consult.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The Dr was knowledgeable and very helpful. Answered all of my questions so that I understood the up coming work.
SONORA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Amazing. The staff is nice and more importantly, PROFESSIONAL. They listen, take the time to explain all procedures, and answer all questions. Dr. Rockwell is the ultimate… Love the way he cares for his patients and reassure me when I’m nervous, or scared.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Rockwell and his staff from the receptionist to the dentist were comforting, professional and efficient. I’m glad I found a good Oral surgeon who seems to be the top of the line.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent and very professional
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Rockwell is great. He was very thorough, patient and reassuring. Definitely A++++
Aminta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Rockwell is the coolest oral surgeon. I went to his team after I experienced a negative experience with another oral surgeon, and I am blown away by the high level of professionalism and customer service.
Taneisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very thorough and professional this was the best surgical experience that I have ever had. The office is always very clean and smells really good. Comfortable atmosphere with excellent customer service.